The Toronto Trucking Association has over a hundred members, both in the transportation and allied industries. View our member directory by category to find the right partner for your needs.

Our Members:

Our Partners in Allied Industries:

ADVERTISING, PROMOTION & GRAPHICS
Gordon’s Logowear
45 Maplecrest Lane
Brantford, ON
N3R 7T9
Contact Information:
Brent Gordon
(519)770-5309
brent.logowear@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS
Peoplenet Canada
1100 Burloak Drive #300
Burlington, ON
L7L 6B2
Contact Information:
Marcus Mares
519-2420-8067
mmares@peoplenetonline.com

COMPUTERS/SOFTWARE
Apps on Tap Inc.
250 Consumers Road, Suit 412
Toronto, ON
M2J 4V6
Contact Information:
Brad McMillan
416-490-9019
brad.mcmillan@appsontap.ca

CONTRACTORS
Winix Developments Inc.
8588 25th Sideroad Adjala
Alliston, ON
L9R 1V1
Contact Information:
Mark Irwin
416-580-9865
mirwin@winix.ca

CONSULTING/LEGAL/FINANCIAL SERVICES

Grant Thornton LLP
200 King Street West, Box 11
Toronto, ON
M5H 3T4
Contact Information:
Paul Coleman
416-269-6433
paul.coleman@ca.gt.com     

Heath Law
93 Queen Street South
Mississauga, ON
L5M1K7
Contact Information:
Simon Heath
905-997-3797
simon@heathlaw.ca  

Kee Human Resources/ A1 Personnel
6950 Kenderry Gate
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2S7
Contact Information:
Liam O’Briain
905-670-3426
liam@keehumanresources.com

LBC Capital Inc.
5035 South Service Road
Burlington, ON
L7L 6M9
Contact Information:
William Guminny
647-982-2832
william.guminny@lbccapital.com 

Left Lane Associates
174 Browns Line, Suite 300
Toronto,ON
M8W 3T3
Contact Information:
Mike McCarron
1-844-311-7335
mike@leftlaneassociates.ca  

Paradigm Ticket Defence
75 First Street, Suite 345
Orangeville, ON
L9W 5B6
Contact Information:
Joel Lacoursiere
416-909-0620
info@paradigmticket.com        

Total Leader Solutions Inc.
37 Robinwood Crescent
London, ON
N6K 3B3
Contact Information:
Jonaghan Creaghan
519-472-2562
jonathan@totalleadersolutions.com

Volvo Financial Services/ Mack Financial Services
238 Wellington St. East, 3rd Floor
Aurora, ON
L4G 1J5
Contact Information:
Brad Sproule
416-704-9355
brad.sproule@vfsco.com

DRIVER PERSONNEL/ STAFFING REQUIREMENTS

A1 for U Staffing Solutions
20 Strathearn Avenue #17A
Brampton, ON
L6T 4P7
Contact Information:
Lubo Mazurkiewicz
905-216-2500
lubo@a1forustaffingsolutions.ca

Behind the Wheel
1330 Midway Blvd. #4
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2K4
Contact Information:
Wally Pyren
905-670-4243
wpyren@behindthewheel.net

FREIGHT BROKER

Logistics Freight Management 
2425 Matheson Blvd. East, 8th Floor
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5K4
Contact Information:
Marie Dillon
416-744-7536
mdillon@logisticsfreightmanagement.com

FUEL SUPPLIER/LUBRICANTS

All Green Energy Solutions
512 Stone Road
Aurora, Ontario
L4G 6Z7

Canada Clean Fuels
4425 Chesswood Drive
Toronto, ON
M3J 2C2
Contact Information:
Giovanni Angelucci
416-521-9533
gangelucci@canadacleanfuels.com

Groenveld Lubrication Solutions Inc.
8450 Lawson Road, Unit #5
Milton, ON
L9T 0J8
Contact Information:
Frances Gionet
800-263-1760
f.gionet@groeneveld-group.com

McDougall Energy
Contact Information:
Mississauga, ON
L4T 3C4
2684 Drew Road
Linda Thompson
905-467-8569
lindathompson@mcdougallcorp.com

INSURANCE

Arthur J. Gallagher Canada
120 South Town Centre Blvd.
Markham, ON
L6G 1C3
Contact Information:
John Clancy
905-305-5955
john_clancy@ajg.com

Hubbard Insurance Group
55 Superior Blvd, Unit 200
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2X9
Contact Information:
John Hubbard
905-696-9090
john@hubbardinsurance.com

Insureit Group Inc.
800 Denison Street, Suite 200
Markham, ON
L3R 5M9
Contact Information:
Jason Vieira
905-752-3600
jvieira@tuplinginsurance.com

Waddell Insurance Brokers

110 Matheson Blvd. West, Suite 202
Mississauga, ON
L5R 4G7
Contact Information:
Brian Waddell
905-712-8400
brian@waddellinsurance.com

MARKETING

Palmer Marketing
2355 Derry Road East, Suite 18
Mississauga, ON
L5S 1V6
Contact Information:
Brenda Brajkovich
905-672-6282
brenda@trypm.com

MOBILE WASH

Metro Mobile Wash
21 Strathearn Avenue
Brampton, ON
L6T 4P1
Contact Information:
Julie Appelbe
905-790-7010
Julie@metromobilewash.ca

Rexdale Mobile Wash
41 Shaft Road
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 4M3
Contact Information:
Jamie Telford
416-735-3871
customerservice@rexdalemobilewash.ca

Sparkleen Services Inc.
145 City View Drive, #3
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 5B1
Contact Information:
Neil Matheson
416-242-8274
mr.kleen@rogers.com

SECURITY

Dican Inc.
1100 Burloak Drive, Suite 300
Burlington, ON
L7L 6B2
Contact Information:
John Rutkay
866-884-7569
johnr@dicaninc.com

First Choice Security Co. Ltd.
25 McEwan Drive West, Suite 200
Caledon, ON
L7E 1H4
Contact Information:
Michael Kiekebelt
905-857-5012
first.choice@bellnet.ca

UCIT Remote Security & Surveillance
6441 Northam Drive
Mississauga, ON
L4V 1J2
Contact Information:
Sean Murphy
416-578-4014
smurphy@ucitonline.com

TIRES

Fleet Tire Supplies
3037 Swansea Drive
Oakville, ON
L6L 6H6
Contact Information:
Brad Hawke
416-918-1033
fleettire@sympatico.ca

KAL Tire
2431 Stanfield Road
Mississauga, ON
L4Y 1R6
Contact Information:
Glenn Woolley
416-677-0146
glenn_woolley@kaltire.com

The Tire Terminal
1750 Britannia Road E
Mississauga, ON
L4W 1J3
Contact Information:
Ryan Burke
905-565-8406
ryanb@thetireterminal.com

Tirecraft Ontario
593771 Hwy 59 South
Burgessville, ON
N0J 1C0
Contact Information
Ian MacGregor
519-639-1738
ianmacgregor@tirecraft.ca

TRAILER-DISTRIBUTER-MANUFACTURER, COMPONENTS, PARTS & SUPPLIES

Breadner Trailers
5185 Fountain Street North
Breslau, ON
N0B 1M0
Contact Information:
Mark Diamantopoulos
519-648-2273
markd@breadnertrailers.com

Dockside Trailer Sales Inc.
81 Gaylord Road
St. Thomas, ON
N5P 3S3
Contact Information:
Nash Dique
519-631-1144
nash@docksidetrailers.com

K.I.D. Truck & Trailer Service
1090A South Service Rd. E.  
Oakville, ON
L6J 2X8
Contact Information:
Mike Dwhytie
905-842-2942
mike@kidtrailer.ca

Manac Inc.
130 Belfield Road
Etobicoke, ON
M9W 1G1
Contact Information:
Aaron Gorman
416-240-0908
aaron.gorman@manac.ca

Trailcon Leasing Inc.
15 Spar Drive  
Brampton, ON
L6S 6E1
Contact Information:
Al Boughton
905-670-9061
aboughton@trailcon.com

Trailer Wizards
1880 Britannia Road East  
Mississauga, ON
L4W 1J3
Contact Information:
Terry Maw
905-670-7077
terrym@trailerwizards.com

Train Trailer
400 Annagem Blvd.  
Mississauga, ON
L5T 3A8
Contact Information:
James Currier
888-564-4444
jcurrier@traintrailer.com

TRUCK COLLISION REPAIR AND PAINTING

Quality Collision Centres
12 Clark Blvd.  
Brampton, ON
L6W 1X3
Contact Information:
Frank Fenwick
905-451-8550
frank.qualitycollision@bellnet.ca

TRUCK DISTRIBUTOR- MANUFACTURER, COMPONENTS, PARTS & SUPPLIES

Canadian Kenworth Company/A Paccar Company  
6711 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, ON
L5N 4J8
Contact Information:
Sean Redden
905-858-7001
sean.redden@paccar.com 

Cummins Inc.
7175 Pacific Circle  
Mississauga, ON   
L5T 2A5     
Contact Information:
Adam Whitney
905-795-0050
adam.whitney@cummins.com

Glasvan Great Dane
1201 Aimco Blvd.  
Mississauga, ON
L4W 1B3
Contact Information:
George Cobham Jr.
905-625-8841
gcobham@glasvangreatdane.com

Eaton Roadranger
2160 Williams Parkway  
Brampton, ON
L6S 5X7
Contact Information:
David Embury
647-262-4397
davebembury@eaton.com

Maxon Lift Canada
1615 Clark Blvd
Brampton, ON
L6T 4W1
Contact Information:
Peter J Collins
416-543-6721
pcollins@maxonlift.com

Premier Truck Group
7035 Pacific Circle  
Mississauga, ON
L5T 2A8
Contact Information:
Robert Greene
905-564-8270
rgreene@premiertruck.com

Tallman Group
1715 Britannia Road East
Mississauga, ON
L4W 2A3
Contact Information:
Ray Veeneman
416-816-5239
rveeneman@tallmangroup.ca

Traction Heavy Duty Parts, Division of UAP
6895 Menway Court
Mississauga, ON
L5S 1W2
Contact Information:
Ken O’Brien
905-612-0032
kobrien@uapinc.com

Vision Truck Group
415 Evans Avenue
Etobicoke, ON
M8W 2T3
Contact Information:
John Baker
416-626-3555
jbaker@visiontruckgroup.com

Volvo Trucks Canada
2100 Derry Road West, Suite 410
Mississauga, ON
L5N 0B3
Contact Information:
Matthew Blackman
647-328-8058
matthew.blackman@volvo.com

 

Footer (Dalton Timmis)
Traction
Footer (Dalton Timmis)
Trailcon
Footer (GTX)
Revolution Footer
Winix
Tiremaster
Wells Fargo
Metro Truck
Trailer Wizards
InsureIT Footer