Mission Statement

The Toronto Trucking Association supports its members to help them expand their customer base and develop new ways to grow their business.

Corporate Governance

As a non-profit organization, the Toronto Trucking Association is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of individuals from both active and trade member organizations, elected for two-year terms. The organization is led on a day-to-day basis by our Executive Director, Connie Burbidge.

Meet Our Board

  • Stacey Jenkins

    TTA President

    Thomson Terminals Limited

  • Sara Mackie


    Mackie Transportation Inc.

  • Derm Holwell


    C.W. Henderson Distribution

  • David Moore


    General Cartage

  • Connie Burbidge

    Executive Director

    Toronto Trucking Association

  • Brian Smith


    J.D. Smith & Sons Limited

  • Giovanni Angelucci

    Board Member

    Canada Clean Fuels Inc.

  • Gerry Arsenault

    Board Member

    Nimble Transportation & Warehousing Services Inc.

  • Dan Colagiacomo

    Board Member

    GX Transportation

  • Peter Cummins

    Board Member

    Chester Cartage

  • Brad Hawke

    Board Member

    Fleet Tire Supplies

  • Margarett Hogg

    Board Member

    J. G. Drapeau

  • Dave MacDonald

    Board Member

    Revolution Staffing

  • Rob McDonald

    Board Member

    Apps Cartage Inc.

  • Rick Miller

    Board Member

    Doug Coleman Trucking

  • Grant Naslund

    Board Member

    Bison Transport

  • Clayton Procter

    Board Member

    Procter’s Cartage Limited

  • Greg Service

    Board Member

    Atripco Delivery Service

  • Jim Sistanis

    Board Member

    Canada Cartage Systems Limited

  • Scott Stafford

    Board Member

    Cavalier Transportation Services Inc.

Footer (Dalton Timmis)
Footer (Dalton Timmis)
Footer (GTX)
Revolution Footer
Wells Fargo
Metro Truck
Trailer Wizards
InsureIT Footer